2018 Calendar – ALP

2018 Calendar for the Alchemy Leadership Program

February Launch

March – November

Workshops will meet 3rd weekends from 10am – 5 pm at our new space in Edmonds.

  • Group A (2017 Level II) will meet Saturday
  • Group B (2017 Level III) will meet Sunday.

If you have a conflict with your scheduled date, you will have the option of joining the other workshop group or circle, provided space is available (maximum of 12 participants).

Evening circles will meet the first week of the month, 7-9 pm at Beth’s home.

  • Group A: 1st Mondays
  • Group B: 1st Tuesdays

Calendar Dates March – November

  • March

    Circles: (A) Mon Mar 5 & (B) Tues Mar 6

    Workshop: (A) Sat Mar 17 & (B) Sun Mar 18

    April

    Circles: (A) Mon Apr 2 & (B) Tues Apr 3

    Workshop: Sat Apr 21 & Sun Apr 22

    May

    Circles: (A) Mon May 7 & (B) Tues, May 1

    Workshop: Sat May 19 & Sun May 20

    June

    Circles: (A) Mon June 4 & (B) Tues June 5

    Workshop: Sat June 16 & Sun June 17

    July

    Circles: (A) Mon Jul 9 & (B) Tues Jul 10

    Workshop: Sat Jul 21 & Sun Jul 22

    August

    Circles: (A) Mon Aug 6 & (B) Tues Aug 7

    No August Workshop

    September

    Circles:  (A) Mon Sept 10  & (B) Tues Sept 4

    Workshop: Sat Sept. 15 & Sun Sept. 16

    October

    Circles: (A) Mon Oct 1 & (B) Tues Oct 2

    Workshop: Sat Oct 20 & Sun Oct 21

    November

    Circles: (A) Mon. Nov 5 & (B) Tues Nov 6

    Workshop: Sat Nov 10* & Sun Nov 11* (2nd weekend)

    Special Events in 2018

    • Full Moon Celebration and Fire Ceremony: Friday, July 27th, 11 am – 10 pm
    • Mystery School Peru Trip: Nov. 15 – 28, 2018
    • End-of-Year Celebration Dinner (Dec. Date TBD)